After Enoch’s sacrifice propelled them out of the time storm, the team arrives back in 1983 where Nathaniel and Kora are hard at work building an army of hand-selected anarchist Inhumans at Afterlife. When the agents split up to cover more ground, Daisy is tasked with protecting Jiaying and is compelled to confront her mother for the first time since her death; while the others quickly learn they’ll need to face yet another supercharged former enemy in order to stop Malick.

  • Joss Whedon
  • Jed Whedon
  • Maurissa Tancharoen

Release Date: 2013-09-24
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
TMDb: 7.2/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 43

Other episodes for this season

The New Deal
Episode 1 - The New Deal
Know Your Onions
Episode 2 - Know Your Onions
Alien Commies from the Future!
Episode 3 - Alien Commies from the Fu...
Out of the Past
Episode 4 - Out of the Past
A Trout in the Milk
Episode 5 - A Trout in the Milk
Adapt or Die
Episode 6 - Adapt or Die
The Totally Excellent Adventures of Mack and The D
Episode 7 - The Totally Excellent Adv...
After, Before
Episode 8 - After, Before
As I Have Always Been
Episode 9 - As I Have Always Been
Episode 10 - Stolen
Brand New Day
Episode 11 - Brand New Day
The End is at Hand
Episode 12 - The End is at Hand
What We’re Fighting For
Episode 13 - What We’re Fighting For